Sunday Morning

Jesus' Church: Could They Look Alive but be Dead?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church: Could They be Overcome by Evil?
Revelation 2:18-29 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church: Could They Be Overcome by Error
Revelation 2:12-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church: Could They Be Overcome by Fear
Revelation 2:8-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church: Could They Lose Their Love
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ in the Midst of His Church
Revelation 1:9-20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Get with the Program
2 Timothy 2:1-4 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ben Sinclair on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Revelation 1:1-3 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Blessing of Brokenness
(Part of the series).
Preached by Jason Sykes on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being the Church in Today's Culture
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).