Sunday Morning

How Can Knowing How God Builds His Church Help Us?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Are you sold, the 3 P's of the Convinced Christian
(Part of the series).
Preached by Grant Skelton on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing How God Builds His Church Help Us?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing How God Saves Mankind Help Us? (pt 12)
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing How God Saves Mankind Help Us?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing How God Saves Mankind Help Us? (pt11)
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What Shall This House Be?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Donnie Miles on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing How God Saves Mankind Help Us? (pt10)
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wet-Feet Miracles
(Part of the series).
Preached by on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What Skill is Worth Passing On?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).