Sunday Morning

What Happens to the Church When the Lamb of God is Seen as Worthy?
Revelation 5:1-14 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Happens to the Church When God's Throne is Viewed?
Revelation 4:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Goodness of God's Words
(Part of the series).
Preached by David Minnick on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church, Could They Be Deceived
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why Are Gifts Enjoyable?
Luke 1:11-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church, the Faithful Church
Revelation 3:7-13 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church: Could They Look Alive but be Dead?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church: Could They be Overcome by Evil?
Revelation 2:18-29 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church: Could They Be Overcome by Error
Revelation 2:12-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church: Could They Be Overcome by Fear
Revelation 2:8-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).