Sunday Morning

How Can Knowing How God Builds His Church Help Us?
1 John 2:1-3 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
An End Brings A New Beginning
Philippians 3:12-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
Luke 2:15-20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Away in a Manger
Luke 2:1-7 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Angles We Have Heard on High
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing How God Builds His Church Help Us?
John 1:1-10 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How can knowing how God builds His church help us
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How can knowing how God builds His church help us
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing How God Builds His Church Help Us?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing How God Builds His Church Help Us?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).