Sunday Morning

The Three Appearances of Christ
Hebrews 9:22-28 (Part of the series).
Preached by Lin Croxton on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing that Sin Causes Suffering Help Us? (pt3)
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing that Sin Causes Suffering Help Us? (pt2)
Philippians 1:12-26 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing that Sin Causes Suffering Help Us?
James 5:7-16 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing the Effects of Sin Help Us? (pt 3)
Colossians 3:12-13 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Gives us Rest
Matthew 11:28-30 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ben Fairchild on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What's New for the New Believer?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing the Effects of Sin Help Us? (pt2)
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing the Effects of Sin Help Us?
Romans 1:18-28 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing the Nature of Sin Help Us?
Romans 3:23 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).