Sunday Morning

How Can Knowing What the Holy Spirit Does Help Us?
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing Who The Holy Spirit is Help Us?
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing What Jesus Did Help Us? (pt 2)
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing What Jesus Did Help Us?
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing Who Jesus is Help Us?
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can God's Attributes of Faithfulness, Mercy, & Grace Help Us?
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can God's Attributes of Love & Wrath Help Us?
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can God's Attributes of Justice and Goodness Help Us?
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can God's Attribute of Holiness Help Us?
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can God's Attribute of Being Infinite Help Us? pt.3
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).