Sunday Morning

Learning to Walk in the Spirit. Part Three
Ephesians 5:17-21 (Part of the Special/Holiday series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Learning to Walk in the Spirit. Part Two
Galatians 5:16-26 (Part of the Special/Holiday series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Learning to Walk in the Spirit
Romans 8:1-13 (Part of the Special/Holiday series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Another Start But Are You Ready? Part Two
Deuteronomy 30:15-20 (Part of the Special/Holiday series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Another Start But Are You Ready?
Isaiah 40:1-31 (Part of the Special/Holiday series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Special/Holiday series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Little Town of Bethlehem
Matthew 2:2-11 (Part of the Special/Holiday series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Joy to the World
Luke 2:1-14 (Part of the Special/Holiday series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Preeminence of Christ
Colossians 1:15-23 (Part of the Special/Holiday series).
Preached by Joey Parker on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God's People Sojourning in a Foreign Land
1 Peter 1:1-2:25 (Part of the Special/Holiday series).
Preached by Joey Parker on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).