Sunday Morning

Lessons From Tim's Mom
2 Timothy 1:1-5 (Part of the Visiting Speakers/Missionaries series).
Preached by Jeff Street on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Powerful Savior
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Visiting Speakers/Missionaries series).
Preached by Ben Fairchild on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wake Up Christians - Stop Being Deceived
1 Corinthians 15:33-34 (Part of the Visiting Speakers/Missionaries series).
Preached by Mike Privett on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
1 King 17 - BJU Music Team
(Part of the Visiting Speakers/Missionaries series).
Preached by Jeremy Woodruff on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Glory of the Lord
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the Visiting Speakers/Missionaries series).
Preached by Lin Croxton on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
1 Timothy 2:1-8
1 Timothy 2:1-8 (Part of the Visiting Speakers/Missionaries series).
Preached by Jan Milton on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What Does God Require to Follow the Great Commission?
1 Thessalonians 2:1-9 (Part of the Visiting Speakers/Missionaries series).
Preached by Ferd Basto on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Why Study the Bible?
Joshua 1:6-9 (Part of the Visiting Speakers/Missionaries series).
Preached by Lin Croxton on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
How To Pray For a Missionary
1 Thessalonians 5:25 (Part of the Visiting Speakers/Missionaries series).
Preached by Jeff Street on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Peter's Journey of Faith
2 Peter 1:1-21 (Part of the Visiting Speakers/Missionaries series).
Preached by Jan Milton on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).