Sunday Morning

How Can Knowing that Sin Causes Suffering Help Us? (pt2)
Philippians 1:12-26 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing that Sin Causes Suffering Help Us?
James 5:7-16 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing the Effects of Sin Help Us? (pt 3)
Colossians 3:12-13 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What's New for the New Believer?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing the Effects of Sin Help Us? (pt2)
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing the Effects of Sin Help Us?
Romans 1:18-28 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing the Nature of Sin Help Us?
Romans 3:23 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing the Cause of Sin Help Us?
Genesis 3:1-13 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing Who We Are as Humans Help Us? (p3)
1 Corinthians 15:42-48 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing Who We Are as Humans Help Us? (p2)
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).