Sunday Morning

How Can God's Attribute of Holiness Help Us?
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can God's Attribute of Being Infinite Help Us? pt.3
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can God's Attribute of Being Infinite Help Us? pt.2
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can God's Attribute of Being Infinite Help Us?
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can God's Attribute of Self-Sufficiency Help Us?
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Is the Best Way to Interpret Scripture to Find Help?
2 Timothy 2:15 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Is God's Word Sufficient to Direct and Answer Life's Challenges?
2 Peter 1:3-11 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Can God's Word Be Trusted as From God?
2 Timothy 3:16-17 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What One Thing Should You Do From Jesus' Resurrection?
Philippians 3:1-15 (Part of the Special/Holiday series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Will You Be Known For?
Genesis 50:1-26 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).