Sunday Morning

How Can Knowing How God Saves Mankind Help Us? (pt5)
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Shout 'He is Risen'?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Shout Hosanna?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing How God Saves Mankind Help Us? (pt4)
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing How God Saves Mankind Help Us? (pt3)
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing How God Saves Mankind Help Us?
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing that Sin Causes Suffering Help Us? (pt3)
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing that Sin Causes Suffering Help Us? (pt2)
Philippians 1:12-26 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing that Sin Causes Suffering Help Us?
James 5:7-16 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing the Effects of Sin Help Us? (pt 3)
Colossians 3:12-13 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).