Sunday Morning

Being The Church in Today's Culture
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being The Church in Today's Culture
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing How God Builds His Church Help Us?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing How God Builds His Church Help Us?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing How God Builds His Church Help Us?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing How God Builds His Church Help Us?
Mark 12:41-44 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing How God Builds His Church Help Us?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing How God Builds His Church Help Us?
Colossians 1:15-18 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is Your King
John 18:28-19:16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How Can Knowing How God Builds His Church Help Us?
Romans 12:1-8 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).