Sunday Morning

Jesus' Church: Could They Be Overcome by Error
Revelation 2:12-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church, Could They Be Overcome by Fear
Revelation 2:8-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church, Could They Lose Their Love
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ in the Midst of His Church
Revelation 1:9-20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Revelation 1:1-3 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being the Church in Today's Culture
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being the Church in Today's Culture
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being the Church in Today's Culture
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being The Church in Today's Culture?
John 8:37-59 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being The Church in Today's Culture?
James 2:14-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).