Sunday Morning

What One Thing Should You Do From Jesus' Resurrection?
Philippians 3:1-15 (Part of the Special/Holiday series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Will You Be Known For?
Genesis 50:1-26 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Should You Live For the Future?
Genesis 48:1-49:33 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Just How Great Are God's Blessings?
Genesis 46:1-47:31 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Can You See the Big Picture of Life?
Genesis 45:1-28 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Value Do You Place on Being Trustworthy?
Genesis 42:1-45:28 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Can Dreams Lead to Reality?
Genesis 40:1-41:57 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Whose Prisoner Are You?
Genesis 37:1-39:23 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
In What Type of Soil Are Your Roots Growing?
Genesis 34:1-36:43 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Learning to Walk in the Spirit. Part Three
Ephesians 5:17-21 (Part of the Special/Holiday series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).