Sunday Morning

It Is Wonderful To Be A Christian
(Part of the series).
Preached by James Boyle on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being the Church in Today's Culture
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being the Church in Today's Culture
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is God
(Part of the series).
Preached by Jan Milton on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Weariness of God
(Part of the series).
Preached by Roland Mitchum on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being The Church in Today's Culture?
John 8:37-59 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being The Church in Today's Culture?
James 2:14-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being The Church in Today's Culture?
Revelation 2:18-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being The Church in Today's Culture?
1 Samuel 2:12-22 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being The Church in Today's Culture?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).