Sunday Morning

What Happens to the Church When the Lamb of God is Seen as Worthy?
Revelation 5:1-14 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Happens to the Church When God's Throne is Viewed?
Revelation 4:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church, Could They Be Deceived
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church, the Faithful Church
Revelation 3:7-13 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church: Could They be Overcome by Evil?
Revelation 2:18-29 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church: Could They Be Overcome by Error
Revelation 2:12-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church: Could They Be Overcome by Fear
Revelation 2:8-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church: Could They Lose Their Love
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ in the Midst of His Church
Revelation 1:9-20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Revelation 1:1-3 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).