Sunday Morning

How Does God Expect Believers to Live in the World? Part Three
John 17:6-16 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
How Does God Expect Believers to Live in the World? Part Two
John 17:6-16 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
How Does God Expect Believers to Live in the World? Part One
John 17:6-16 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
How Are You Supposed to Glorify God? Part Four
John 17:15-21 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
How Are You Supposed to Glorify God? Part Two
John 15:1-27 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
What are Some Things John Wants You to Believe? Part Eight
John 21:24-25 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
What Are Some Things John Wants You to Believe? Part Seven
John 21:24-25 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
What Are Some Things John Wants You to Believe? Part Six
John 21:24-25 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
What are Some Things John Wants You to Believe? Part Five
John 21:24-25 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
What Are Some Things John Wants You to Believe? Part Four
John 21:24-25 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).