Sunday Morning

How Can God's Attributes of Faithfulness, Mercy, & Grace Help Us?
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can God's Attributes of Love & Wrath Help Us?
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can God's Attributes of Justice and Goodness Help Us?
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can God's Attribute of Holiness Help Us?
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can God's Attribute of Being Infinite Help Us? pt.3
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wisdom for Joy in Trials
(Part of the series).
Preached by Steve Dersch on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can God's Attribute of Being Infinite Help Us? pt.2
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can God's Attribute of Being Infinite Help Us?
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can God's Attribute of Self-Sufficiency Help Us?
(Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Is the Best Way to Interpret Scripture to Find Help?
2 Timothy 2:15 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).