Sunday Morning

How Can God's Attribute of Self-Sufficiency Help Us?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Is the Best Way to Interpret Scripture to Find Help?
2 Timothy 2:15 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons From Tim's Mom
2 Timothy 1:1-5 (Part of the Visiting Speakers/Missionaries series).
Preached by Jeff Street on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Is God's Word Sufficient to Direct and Answer Life's Challenges?
2 Peter 1:3-11 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Can God's Word Be Trusted as From God?
2 Timothy 3:16-17 (Part of the Learning to Apply God's Word for Life series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What One Thing Should You Do From Jesus' Resurrection?
Philippians 3:1-15 (Part of the Special/Holiday series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Will You Be Known For?
Genesis 50:1-26 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Should You Live For the Future?
Genesis 48:1-49:33 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Just How Great Are God's Blessings?
Genesis 46:1-47:31 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Can You See the Big Picture of Life?
Genesis 45:1-28 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).