Sunday Morning

What Happens to the Church When the First 4 Trumpets Sound?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God So Loved That He Gave: Do We So Love That We Give?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Lin Croxton on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Are the 144k and the Great Multitude?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Happens to the Church When the Seals Are Opened?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Happens to the Church When the Lamb of God is Seen as Worthy?
Revelation 5:1-14 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Happens to the Church When God's Throne is Viewed?
Revelation 4:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Goodness of God's Words
(Part of the series).
Preached by David Minnick on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church, Could They Be Deceived
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why Are Gifts Enjoyable?
Luke 1:11-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Church, the Faithful Church
Revelation 3:7-13 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).