Sunday Evening

A Kingdom Broken - Another gift, Another rejection
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Kingdom Broken: God Still Brings Revival
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Kingdom broken - God Disciplines and Avenges
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God Disciplines and Restores
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God Disciplines and Delivers
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God's Power in Mercy
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God's Grace Cannot be Bought
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God Still Provides & Restores (pt 2)
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God Still Provides & Restores
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God Still Provides And Restores
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).