Sunday Evening

Living in the Last Days
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
"Sin, Judgment & Hope"
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Communion Srvc
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Prophet of Truth and Grace
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Kingdom Broken: Redeeming the Time
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Kingdom Broken: Fear, Trust & Waiting on the Lord
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Candlelight Communion Service
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Kingdom Broken: Reform and Fear
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Kingdom Broken: Success & Pride
2 Kings 15:1-5 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A kingdom broken: Inevitable Judgement
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).