Sunday Evening

God Has a Witness
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sacrifice and God's Power
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Will Severe Judgement Lead to Repentance?
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God's Power to Encourage
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God's Power to Repent
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God's Power to Encourage Repentance
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Good and Poor Grandsons
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Wisdom Is Heeding Good Counsel
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Wisdom Ignored Brings Danger
(Part of the A Kingdom Prospers series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Wisdom to Pray & Plan
(Part of the A Kingdom Prospers series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).