Sunday Evening

God's Power to Repent
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God's Power to Encourage Repentance
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Good and Poor Grandsons
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Wisdom Is Heeding Good Counsel
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Wisdom Ignored Brings Danger
(Part of the A Kingdom Prospers series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Wisdom to Pray & Plan
(Part of the A Kingdom Prospers series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Wisdom to Build
(Part of the A Kingdom Prospers series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Wisdom to Rule
(Part of the A Kingdom Prospers series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Unity of the Lord's Body at the Lord's Table
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Three Prayer Requests of a Missionary Slave
(Part of the series).
Preached by Ben Sinclair on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).