Sunday Evening

Keys to Effective Missions
Acts 20:17-38 (Part of the Visiting Speakers/Missionaries series).
Preached by Jeff Street on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Becoming a Kingdom: Greatness in War & Friendship
2 Samuel 8:1-9:13 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Becoming a Kingdom: Greatness for God's Name
2 Samuel 7:18-29 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Becoming a Kingdom: God's Covenant Stamp
2 Samuel 7:1-17 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Becoming a Kingdom: Establishing a Place to Rule & Worship
2 Samuel 5:1-6:23 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Can a Sad Meal Bring Happiness?
Matthew 26:17-29 (Part of the The Lord's Supper series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Becoming a Kingdom: Partially But Not Fully
2 Samuel 2:1-4:12 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Limited Time; Changed Perspective
1 Corinthians 7:29-31 (Part of the Special/Holiday series).
Preached by Steve Dersch on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Dead to Sin, Alive to God
Romans 6:1-23 (Part of the Special/Holiday series).
Preached by James Boyle on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Missions Presentation/The Great Rewarder
Mark 10:29-30 (Part of the Visiting Speakers/Missionaries series).
Preached by Ben Fairchild on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).