Sunday Evening

The Lord Brings Hope & Comfort
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
How We Should Pray for Each Other
Colossians 1:1-14 (Part of the series).
Preached by Lin Croxton on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord Remembers His People and Redeems Them
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
God Is Unlike Idols: He Is Living
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
God Does not Forget His People
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Every Man Perfect
(Part of the series).
Preached by David Minnick on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
God's Servant of Justice
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Communion Srvc
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
From Captivity Comes Comfort
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
While There's Time Serve the Lord
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).