Sunday Evening

God with us: Trust or Fear
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Why the Resurrection Matters
1 Corinthians 15:12-23 (Part of the series).
Preached by Bob Jones Ministerial Team on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord Be With You
Ruth 2:4 (Part of the series).
Preached by Josh Jensen on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Tension of Hope & Judgement
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Living in the Last Days
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
"4 Keys to the Christian Life"
Psalm 37:1-8 (Part of the series).
Preached by Lin Croxton on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
"Sin, Judgment & Hope"
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Communion Srvc
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Prophet of Truth and Grace
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Kingdom Broken: Redeeming the Time
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).