Sunday Evening

Every Man Perfect
(Part of the series).
Preached by David Minnick on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
God's Servant of Justice
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Communion Srvc
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
From Captivity Comes Comfort
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
While There's Time Serve the Lord
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
While There's Time Trust the Lord
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Woes of Not Trusting the Lord
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Woes of Not Trusting the Lord
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Count the Cost
Luke 14:26-30 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ben Sinclair on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Woes of Trusting outside the Lord
Isaiah 28:1-29:24 (Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).