Sunday Evening

A Kingdom Broken - Another gift, Another rejection
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Never Forget keeping the cause alive
(Part of the series).
Preached by Grant Skelton on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Kingdom Broken: God Still Brings Revival
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Kingdom broken - God Disciplines and Avenges
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Peter's Denial of Christ
(Part of the series).
Preached by David Lee on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God Disciplines and Restores
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God Disciplines and Delivers
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God's Power in Mercy
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God's Grace Cannot be Bought
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God Still Provides & Restores (pt 2)
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Evening).