Sunday Evening

A kingdom broken: Inevitable Judgement
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
How to read prophecy: Stories within Stories
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
How to Read Prophecy : The Shock of Judgement and Blessing
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
How to read prophecy: Understanding genre
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Kingdom Broken - Another gift, Another rejection
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Never Forget keeping the cause alive
(Part of the series).
Preached by Grant Skelton on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Kingdom Broken: God Still Brings Revival
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Kingdom broken - God Disciplines and Avenges
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Peter's Denial of Christ
(Part of the series).
Preached by David Lee on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God Disciplines and Restores
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening).