Sunday Evening

God's Grace Cannot be Bought
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God Still Provides & Restores (pt 2)
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God's Civility and the Church's Responsibility
(Part of the series).
Preached by Jan Milton on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The End Result of Global Disciple-Making
(Part of the series).
Preached by John Hutcheson on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God Still Provides & Restores
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God Still Provides And Restores
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God Has a Witness
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sacrifice and God's Power
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Will Severe Judgement Lead to Repentance?
(Part of the A Kingdom Broken series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Being Great in God's Eyes
Matthew 11:7-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Lin Croxton on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).