Sunday Evening

Greatness Shows Restraint
(Part of the Becoming a Kingdom series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Greatness Faces Family Turmoil
(Part of the Becoming a Kingdom series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Greatness Bows to Confession
(Part of the Becoming a Kingdom series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Greatness Needs Confrontation
(Part of the Becoming a Kingdom series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Becoming a Kingdom - Greatness Has an Enemy
(Part of the series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
How the Gospel Changes Lives
(Part of the series).
Preached by James Boyle on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Joy in Trials
(Part of the series).
Preached by Joey Parker on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Keys to Effective Missions
Acts 20:17-38 (Part of the Visiting Speakers/Missionaries series).
Preached by Jeff Street on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Becoming a Kingdom: Greatness in War & Friendship
2 Samuel 8:1-9:13 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Becoming a Kingdom: Greatness for God's Name
2 Samuel 7:18-29 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Don Kirkham on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).